Home » Articles » Six Sigma Plus Production Drama List

Six Sigma Plus Production Drama List

Six Sigma Plus is one of the largest drama production companies in Pakistan. It was launched in September 2010 by actor Humayun Saeed and Shahzad Nasib. As well as acting, Saeed wanted to produce films and drama series on his own. In the past eleven years, the company has earned over Rs1.7 billion.

The company Headquarter is located in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan. Six Sigma Plus has a large number of TV series, films, and web series running on different channels all over Pakistan. The company Headquarter is located in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan. Here you can found all dramas list which released by Six Sigma Production House in Pakistan.

Six Sigma Production drama list; it is the largest drama production company in Pakistan, founded by Humayun Saeed and Shahzad Nasib in 2010.
Title:Six Sigma Production
Type:Private Limited Company
Founded:September 2010
Owners:Humayun Saeed
Shahzad Nasib

Six Sigma Production Drama List

Drama NameRelease DateChannel Name
Ijazat2010ARY Digital
Daddy2010ARY Digital
Saans2011ARY Digital
Lamha Lamha2011ARY Digital
Mehmoodabad Ki Malkain2011ARY Digital
Akbari Asghari2011Hum TV
Neeyat2011ARY Digital
Kaafir2011ARY Digital
Durr-e-Shahwar2012Hum TV
Silvatein2013ARY Digital
Dehleez2013ARY Digital
Qarz2013ARY Digital
Yeh Shadi Nahi Ho Sakti2013ARY Digital
Kabhi Kabhi2013ARY Digital
Shehr-e-Yaran2013ARY Digital
Shukk2013ARY Digital
Pyarey Afzal2013ARY Digital
Chor Darwazay2014Express TV
Bhabhi2014ARY Digital
Babul Ki Duain Leti Ja2014ARY Digital
Shikwa2014ARY Digital
Chup Raho2014ARY Digital
Jackson Heights2014Urdu1 TV
Haq Meher2014ARY Digital
Nazdikiyaan2014ARY Digital
Goya2014ARY Digital
Murada Mai2015Urdu 1 TV
Woh Ishq Tha Shayed2015ARY Digital
Mumkin2015ARY Digital
Agar Ho Sakay To2015Urdu1 TV
Takabur2015Aplus TV
Aitraz2015ARY Digital
Vasl-e-Yaar2015ARY Digital
Gul-e-Rana2015Hum TV
Guzarish2015ARY Digital
Mohay Piya Rang Laga2016ARY Digital
Dil Lagi2016ARY Digital
Besharam2016ARY Digital
Bandhan2016ARY Digital
Tum Milay2016ARY Digital
Rishta Anjana Sa2016ARY Digital
Khuda Mera Bhi Hai2016ARY Digital
Bay Khudi2016ARY Digital
Sun Yaara2017ARY Digital
Zindaan2017ARY Digital
Bharosa2017ARY Digital
Be Inteha2017Urdu1 TV
Iltija2017ARY Digital
Ek Hi Bhool2017ARY Digital
Badnaam2017ARY Digital
Paimanay2017Urdu1 TV
Jatan2017ARY Digital
Aangan2017ARY Digital
Khudgarz2017ARY Digital
Kab Mere Kehlaoge2017ARY Digital
Pukaar2018ARY Digital
Katto2018ARY Digital
Lashkara2018ARY Digital
Khasara2018ARY Digital
Dil Mom Ka Diya2018ARY Digital
Hania2019ARY Digital
Do Bol2019ARY Digital
Zid2019Express TV
Surkh Chandni2019ARY Digital
Gul o Gulzar2019ARY Digital
Meray Paas Tum Ho2019ARY Digital
Ruswai2019ARY Digital
Ghalati2019ARY Digital
Mera Dil Mera Dushman2020ARY Digital
Bikhray Moti2020ARY Digital
Dushman-e-Jaan2020ARY Digital
Kasak2020ARY Digital
Prem Gali2020ARY Digital
Bharaas2020ARY Digital
Pardes2021ARY Digital
Neeli Zinda Hai2021ARY Digital
Amanat2021ARY Digital
Benaam2021ARY Digital
Sinf-e-Aahan2021ARY Digital
Mere Humsafar2021ARY Digital
Yeh Na Thi Hamari Qismat2022ARY Digital
Main Manto Nahin Hoon2022ARY Digital
Ek Sitam Aur2022ARY Digital
Tere Bina Mein Nahi2022ARY Digital


Drama NameRelease DateChannel Name
Kuch Ankahi7 January 2023ARY Digital
Mann Aangan19 February 2023ARY Digital

Hi there! My name is Sumiya Warraich and I am a content writer and administrator at Mag Pakistan. I hold a master's degree in Media Science and aim to produce engaging content that is informative and engaging for the readers.